House Captains 


Year 7
Callum Thompson-Browne
Charlie Aldous
 Katie Robinson
Hannah Digby

 Year 8
Elizabeth Newberry
Bella Litewska
Joseph Boardman
Finlay Martin 


 Year 9
Finn Zaal
Lucy Bullingham
Eleanor Budds
Kyle Halil 

  Year 10
Sophie Pursehouse
Emily Duffy
Nathan Channel
Aaron Noller 

 Year 11
Charlie Bowen
Cara Fensome


Year 7
Liam Turberville
Bee Johnston
Charlie Brundle
Leah Kidd 


Year 8
Evie Bloom
 Fleur Bentin
Arnas Darkintis
William Beale 


 Year 9
Max Bowen
 Tegan Kerry
Lily Trudgill 

 Year 10
Jess Annison
 Lauren Taylor
 Isaac Nunn
Aaron Ely 

Year 11
Connor Blake
 Sofia Chapman 


 Year 7
Elliot Garnham
 Hannah Rook
Jacob Minns
Olivia Chapman 

 Year 8
Miles Holiday
Matthew Munnings
Mae Clark
Beth Armstrong 


Year 9
Tyler Matthews
Harry Pitcher
Niamh Somers
Sable Hines 

Year 10
Tia Kidd
Jacob Ready
Will Reeve
Sophie Govier-Schaay 

 Year 11
Ralph Slaney
Hannah Shea 


Year 7
Levi Briggs
Jess Reeve
Elliot Squirell
Ruby Greenhalf 

Year 8
Anya Molden
Megan Waters
Alfie Chenery
Samuel Gasson-Cox 


Year 9
George Bingham
Lewis Allen
Mary Rice
Hazel Pankhurst 

Year 10
Anoushka Williamson
Elliot Spencer
Henry Ready
Ruby Watkinson

Year 11
Nathaniel Strange
Lauren Dennis


 House Cup Competitions


December 12th - 16th - Dodgeball
January 9th - 20th - Football/Netball 
March 27th - 31st - Cross Country
May 8th - 12th - Rounders
July 19th - Sports Day


House Competitions

Diss High School

This website uses cookies. Find out about cookies here. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Remove Cookie Message button  Designtec Web Design